Skip to content

Perfect Pick Me Up: The Tee…Upgraded

July 2, 2010

When I’m on, I’m really on.  When I’m off, I’m really off.  Basically if I don’t have anywhere to go, I’m not getting dressed.  As a result, my weekend “look”  has devolved into some combination of leggings and a ratty gym shirt.  Fine for going to the gym and back — but I always end up of having to run a ton of errands Saturday and Sunday, and at this point it’s pretty embarrassing to say that I’m into fashion and run around looking like a scrub.

Which is why the appropriately named “Classy” Tee by Hope available at Otte NYC is this week’s perfect pick me up.

The generous cut means it destined for heavy rotation. And the voile hem, adds just enough sophistication to trick others into thinking I really do care about my appearance, even if on most weekends, I really can’t be bothered.

Hope “Classy” Tee $59 at Otte NYC
True Religion “Allie” Cuffed Shorts $105 at Shopbop
Ecote Macrame Wrap Sandal $38 available at Urban Outfitters
Forever 21 Necklace $6.80

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

